Forum > How to delete from a group

I mistakenly added a family to a group instead of an individual. I have unchecked that family and saved the page but it will not delete the family from the group. They are still showing as in the group on the app. What am I doing wrong? I now have the family and the individual in the group.

August 14, 2018 | Unregistered CommenterLauren

Hi Lauren!

A hard refresh should resolve this for you. Go to Menu >> Settings >> Reset Directory. If that does not work, please submit a "Report a problem" through the app so we can look into it further. Thank you!

August 15, 2018 | Unregistered CommenterJody H.

That worked! Thank you!

August 15, 2018 | Unregistered CommenterLauren